Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us to request more information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our website.

If you are seeking a qualified & experienced mechanical contracting firm, please do not hesitate to contact us for a client base list & satisfied customer recommendations!
CK Control Temp Inc

CORPORATE OFFICE:
29 King George Road
Green Brook, NJ08812

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY OFFICE:
1061 Paulison Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07011

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE:
Phone: (800) 358-9904

Email: info@ckcontroltemp.com

Commercial AC Company New Jersey

Contact Us

Chris Curtis

President

ccurtis@ckcontroltemp.com

Gary Giambatista

Vice President of Electrical Operations

ggiambatista@ckcontroltemp.com

Paul Martinez

Senior Vice President

pmartinez@ckcontroltemp.com

Andrew Harris

Project Manager

aharris@ckcontroltemp.com

Karen Martinez

CEO

kmartinez@ckcontroltemp.com

John Kuder

Vice President – Service

jkuder@ckcontroltemp.com

Victoria Tietz

Business Development Manager

vtietz@ckcontroltemp.com

Jim Post

Manager Construction Services

jpost@ckcontroltemp.com

Frank S. Wardzinski

Chief Operating Officer

fwardzinski@ckcontroltemp.com

Marie D. Huelster

CPA, Vice President of Finance

mhuelster@ckcontroltemp.com

Sheryl Minerley

Office Manager

sminerley@ckcontroltemp.com

Steve Foderaro

Service Manager

sfoderaro@ckcontroltemp.com