Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us to request more information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our website.

If you are seeking a qualified & experienced mechanical contracting firm, please do not hesitate to contact us for a client base list & satisfied customer recommendations!
CK Control Temp Inc

CORPORATE OFFICE:
29 King George Road,
Green Brook, NJ 08812

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE:
Phone: (800) 358-9904

Email: info@ckcontroltemp.com

Commercial AC Company New Jersey

Contact Us

Chris Curtis

President

ccurtis@ckcontroltemp.com

Paul Martinez

Senior Vice President

pmartinez@ckcontroltemp.com

Andrew Harris

Project Manager

aharris@ckcontroltemp.com

Karen Martinez

CEO

kmartinez@ckcontroltemp.com

Ron Arriaga

Vice President of Service Operations

rarriaga@ckcontroltemp.com

Victoria Tietz

Business Development Manager

vtietz@ckcontroltemp.com

Frank S. Wardzinski

Chief Operating Officer

fwardzinski@ckcontroltemp.com

Steve Foderaro

Service Manager

sfoderaro@ckcontroltemp.com

Bob Sweeney

Vice President of Finance

rsweeney@bravobuildingservices.com

John Kuder

Service Consultant

jkuder@ckcontroltemp.com